World Bank: Digital Skills Innovation Awards for Southeast Asia



ELIGIBILITY: Public or private organizations in ASEAN countries. Individuals are not eligible

TOPIC: Accelerating the digital transformation of Southeast Asia with innovative training programs. Participating programs can teach any of the following four categories of essential skills:

  • Specialized digital skills for information and communication technology (ICT)
  • Professional digital skills using occupation-specific software that requires data input and manipulation
  • Basic digital literacy and productivity skills
  • Soft skills for the digital economy

DEADLINE: March 31, 2021

FINAL RESULTS: May 20-21, 2021

For more information

World Bank